‹ back to overview page

Offgridtec® Solar-Direct 500W Solar System - grid feed

(2)
sku: 4-01-007560

In stock – delivery time 1-3 Werktage

Shipping weight per item: 40.60 kg
shipping with: Speditionsversand
€699.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
OR
Mo – Fr: 08.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Fragen oder Änderungswünsche?

Description



The Offgridtec Solar-Direct 500W system feeds produced energy directly into your domestic power grid via a wall socket and lowers the speed of your power meter. Under good conditions the Solar-Direct System 500 feeds-in up to 500W solar energy and therefore reduces the amount of energy which otherwise has to be optained from your electricity provider.Moreover the system is easy to set up - even for non-professionals. A great investment that starts to pay off right after installation.

The system bases on our high-quality 36V poly solar module with a performance of 500W and the mini-grid inverter Mastervolt Soladin 600. The inverter can be connected to a wallsocket via the pre-installed cable. It starts feeding as soon as the module is connected. For the connection of module and inverter a 8m 2x4mm² that can be used instantly (plug&play) is also included.

A fitting mounting system - if needed - can be purchased in our shop. If you need any help please contact us via phone or mail.

Where might this system be needed?
Generally this system is suitable for everyone with a certain minimum consumption during the day. Thanks to this system less energy needs to be bought from your electricity provider. Under good conditions and according minimum consumption up to 2kWh/day can be produced.

Components:

2x Offgridtec Poly 250W 36V modules

  • Performance (Pmax): 250W
  • Voltage (Vmp): 36.6V
  • Max. amperage (Imp): 8.47A
  • No-load voltage (VOC): 29.5V
  • Short-circuit current (Isc): 9.10A
  • Max. system voltage: 1000V/DC
  • Ambient temperature: -40...+85°C
  • Dimensions: 164 x 99 x 4cm
  • Weight: 19kg

Offgridtec 8m 2x4mm MC4 to MC4 connection cable

  • Length: 2x8m
  • Cable type: Lapp Solar XLS-R
  • Cable diameter: 2x4mm
  • UV and chemical resistant (see datasheet)
  • Connectivity: MC4

1x Mastervolt Soladin 600 inverter

For usage in a European country please observe national legal regulations.
For a direct grid-feed please make sure you act within the legal regulations of your country or (federal) state. Please also check if a 3-phases voltage surveillance is needed to run this system according ot the regulations of your electricity provider.

Solar technology allows an increasing use of renewable energy sources. Thanks to the development of the Soladin inverter Mastervolt enables owners of even small systems to contribute to a constant power supply. This mini-grid inverter allows you to feed energy directly into your domestic grid and to consume it instantly.

Function principle:
The Soladin's most important function is the conversion of a DC-current into a 230V/50Hz standard current. The Soladin uses the grid as energy reservoir which the produced energy is sold back to. If the power supply is interrupted the Soladin shuts down automatically.

Plug & Play:
This inverter is very compact and equipped with easily accessable 230V and DC connectors. MultiContact plugs for the  + and - connection of the solar system is also pre-installed. A well-structured LED-display provides information about produced energy as well as the operational status of solar system and inverter.

Dynamic MPP-tracker:
At a certain voltage solar panels produce a maximum of energy - the so called maximum power point (MPP). This point differs from panel to panel of different brand and type and depends on a combination of voltage, amperage, radiation and temperature. The Soladin is equipped with a dynamic MPP-tracker which allows an MPP-performance of more than 99% under nearly all circumstances. Thanks to that the Soladin allows the use of various panel types (silicium, amorphous, etc.) and guarantess ideal performance anytime.

Input range:
With its very wide function range the Soladin can support systems of up to 700Wp. With a max. voltage of 155V DC configurations of 36, 54 and 72 cells can be connected to the device. The amperage range of 0 to 8A allows the use of current high-end panels.

Important:
This inverter is developed for countries where an ENS-circuit is not needed. Standardly equipped with QNS protection for anti-islanding.

data sheet

General
SKU 4-01-007560
Manufacturer's Unit Number 007560
Manufacturer Offgridtec
EAN 4250983251807

eKomi ratings

02.11.2016 at 11:36
04.08.2016 at 17:55
5.00 / 5 stars (2 ratings)
2 of 2 customers (100%) rated this product as positive.

‹ Zurück zur Übersicht

Offgridtec® Solar-Direct 500W Solaranlage Hausnetz-Einspeisung Steckdose

(2)
Art.-Nr.: 4-01-007560

Auf Lager – Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Versandgewicht je Stück: 40.60 kg
Versand mit: Speditionsversand

Ask a question(0)

Regulärer Preis: 699,90 €

Sonderpreis 629,91 €

Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
ODER

Dateidownloads

Für dieses Produkt gibt es noch keine Downloads.
Mo – Fr: 08.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Fragen oder Änderungswünsche?

Beschreibung

Das Offgridtec Solar-Direct 500W System speisst den gewonnen Strom direkt über Ihre Haushaltssteckdosen direkt in das Hausnetz ein und verlangsamt dadurch die Drehgeschwindigkeit Ihres Stromzählers und sparrt somit direkt bares Geld.  Das Solar-Direct System 500 speisst bei guten Bedingungen 500W Solarstrom ein und reduziert somit die Menge an Strom, die Sie über Ihren Stromlieferanten beziehen müssen. Ein Elektroinstallateur ist für die Inbetriebnahme nicht erforderlich. Eine prima Investition die sich sofort nach Inbetriebnahme beginnt zu rechnen.

Das System basiert auf unserer hochwertigen 36V Poly-Solarzelle mit 500W Leistung und dem niederländischen Mini-Grid Wechselrichter Soladin 600 von Mastervolt. Dieser lässt sich bequem mit dem vormontierten Kabel direkt in die Steckdose Ihrer Wahl einstecken und beginnt mit der Einspeisung sobald Sie das Solarmodul am Wechselrichter angeschlossen haben. Für die Verbindung von Solarmodul und Wechselrichter sorgt ein 8m 2x4mm Profi Verbindungskabel das ebenfalls als Plug & Play Version geliefert wird und somit sofort benutzt werden kann.

Ein passendes Montagesystem für das Solarmodul finden Sie falls benötigt in unserem Onlineshop. Gerne beraten wir Sie aber auch telefonisch oder schriftlich per Mail falls Sie Rat brauchen.

Für eignet sich diese Art von Solaranlage besonders?

Für jeden Wohnungs- oder Hausbesitzer mit einer entsprechenden Grundlast die jeden Tag anfällt. Somit müssen Sie die Menge Strom bei Ihrem Stromlieferanten weniger kaufen, die unser System in Ihr Hausnetz eingespeisst hat. Bei gutem Wetter und entsprechender Grundlast können so an einem Tag bis zu 2 Kilowattstunden Strom selbst erzeugt werden.

Die Systemkomponenten im Detail (Lieferumfang)

2x Offgridtec Poly 250W 36V 007380

  • Leistung(Pmax): 250W
  • Spannung(Vmp): 36,6V
  • Max. Strom(Imp): 8,47A
  • Leerlaufspannug(Voc): 29,5V
  • Kurzschlussstrom(Isc): 9,10A
  • Max. Systemspannung: 1000 V/DC
  • Umgebungstemp.: -40...+85°C
  • Maße: 164,0 x 99,0 x 4 cm
  • Gewicht: 19 Kg
  • Mit einer Leistungsgarantie von 10 Jahren auf 90% der Leistung und 25 Jahren auf 80 % sind sie auf der sicheren Seite.

Offgridtec 8m 2x4mm MC4 zu MC4 Verindungskabel

  • Länge: 2x8m
  • Kabeltyp: Lapp Solar XLS-R
  • Kabelquerschnitt: 2x4mm
  • wichtige Eigenschaften: Beständig gegen UV-Strahlung und einigen Chemikalien (siehe Datenblatt)
  • Bestückung: MC4 Männlich / MC4 Weiblich je Ader

1x Mastervolt Soladin 600 Wechselrichter

Zur Verwendung in Europa! Bitte beachten Sie aber jeweiligen geltenden Nationalen Vorschriften!

Bei Netzeinspeisung ist zu beachten, dass Sie die gültigen nationalen Vorschriften Ihres Landes bzw. Bundeslandes einhalten! Prüfen Sie ob Sie eine dreiphasige Spannungsüberwachung benötigen um konform der Bedingung Ihres Netzbetreibers einzuspeisen.

Die Solartechnologie erlaubt es uns, erneuerbare Strom-quellen, wie die Sonne, in wachsendem Umfang zu nutzen. Mit der Entwicklung des Soladin macht es Mastervolt möglich, dass kleinere, nur aus wenigen Panelen bestehende Solar-anlagen zu einer dauerhaften Stromversorgung beitragen.

Dieser kompakter Mini-Grid Wechselrichter ermöglicht es Ihnen, Solarstrom direkt in die heimische Steckdose einzuspeisen und direkt zu verbrauchen.

Die wichtigste Funktionalität des Soladin ist die Umwandlung des durch die Solarpanele erzeugten Gleichstroms in 230 V/ 50 Hz Standard-Strom. Der Soladin verwendet das Stromnetz als Energiereservoir, an das der erzeugte Strom zurück verkauft wird. Wenn die Stromversorgung unterbrochen wird, schaltet der Soladin automatisch ab. .

Dynamischer MPP Tracker: Solarpanele haben eine bestimmte Spannung, bei der sie maximale Energie liefern: den sogenannten ‘maximalen Energiepunkt’ (MPP). Dieser Punkt unterscheidet sich bei den unterschiedlichen Panel-Marken und Typen und wird durch eine Kombination von Spannung, Strom, Einstrahlung und Temperatur festgelegt. Der Soladin ist mit einem dynamischen MPP Tracker ausgestattet, der das Erreichen einer > 99% MPP-Leistung bei nahezu allen Bedingungen ermöglicht.

Eingangsbereich: Da der Soladin einen weiten Funktionsbereich hat, können nahezu alle Anlagen bis zu 700 Wp angeschlossen werden. Mit einer max. Spannung von 155 V DC, können Konfigura-tionen von 36, 54 und 72 Zellen an das Gerät angeschlossen werden. Durch einen Strombereich von 0 bis 8 A ist der Soladin 600 für die aktuellen Hochleistungspanele geeignet.

Datenblatt

Allgemein
Artikelnummer 4-01-007560
Hersteller Teilenummer 007560
Hersteller Offgridtec
EAN 4250983251807

Ekomi Bewertungen

02.11.2016 um 11:36
04.08.2016 um 17:55
5 / 5 Sterne (2 Bewertungen)
2 von 2 Kunden (100%) bewerteten dieses Produkt positiv.
 

FAQ - Fragen und Antworten

Frage stellen

Keine FAQ gefunden!